Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Tooth Fairy
28 novembre 2009

Qui qui qui sont les ... ?

Petit indice sur ce que je vais faire ce week-end en titre de ce post ^^
Alors ? Voyons si vous connaissez bien les dessins animés des années 80 :P

Le deuxième indice c'est que c'est un truc que j'ai déjà fait
mais en un peu différent

La réponse bientôt en images

PS 1: Désolée pour ce post tout pourri écrit à l'arrache
avant de partir en cours

PS 2 : Les photos seront sûrement pour après le 16 décembre
car j'ai une dizaine de matières à bachoter jusque là
partiels obligent

Bisoutes !

EDIT : Indice number 3


Les snorky karaoké
envoyé par the-craw11. -

J'ai mis la version karaoké pour ceux qui ont envie de chanter xD

Publicité
Commentaires
D
Good luck kostenlose partnersuche lingen single http://kovslinksadjfen.tk/flirten-frankfurt-363.html internet kennenlernen http://neubinpome.tk/partnersuche-466.html bekanntschaften http://ocrisiri.tk/er-sucht-sie-618.html er sucht sie http://stowtentiolid.tk/mit-einem-mann-flirten-410.html im internet kennenlernen
R
Residing in MN the winter months current challenging not just to remain hot boots discount ugg discount bailey button triplet ugg boots hie iix nevertheless seem popular doing it. After i found these kind of Ugg boots available for sale upon phrboots My partner and i dived around the offer. Adore these!My partner and i purchased a pair of these kind of Ugg boots and also was disappointed. We were holding nothing beats my personal aged UGGs. They look along with really feel low-cost. We routed rid of it and dellboots quickly credited my charge card and that i ordered something more important. Enjoy phrboots.com! They're amazing. <br /> I was a little skeptical relating to this coloration as it appears better of computer classic short ugg boots outlet wholesale classic argyle knit ugg boots erb aig seems when I obtained these people nowadays My spouse and i chop down in love along with had been thrilled to create these phones my own Ugg boot selection! <br /> I am a supporter associated with clearance uggs boots womens ugg boots kbc Ugg boot and possess recently been since my own very first pair within 2005, on the other hand don't like what sort of newer ones fit. My partner and i adored my personal traditional short back in 2006, however possess barely used they I acquired inside the same design recently. They're as well limited around the foot and less wide when compared with my own old ones. The brand new shoe furthermore isn't as adaptable since the aged couple is actually and it's difficult to put my own slacks within them. I question I really could split these people within considerably possibly. My mom got a couple of the Bailey Links i would repeat the exact same for the people. Too small across the ankle joint. Now i'm annoyed I didn't try a size-up after i had the possibility. My spouse and i almost certainly probably would not order any measurement straight down with out trying your own typical measurement 1st. <br /> Just became our Ugg boots today...as well as wow, what can I say, apart from these are incredible? We wasn't expecting an excessive amount of because My partner and i already have a set of EMU boot styles. I didnrrrt feel that there was much of a distinction between them, till I got my Ugg boots. The actual Uggs, We thought, had more cushion and the diploma had not been while difficult because our EMUs. The particular trunk just isn't as weighty because my own EMUs sometimes. It could be due to the different soles? Either way, I'm happy with my purchase. <br /> <br /> I like UGG boots! I have two twos involving Classic Quick in dark-colored as well as saying. I wear 8M throughout at any time shoe I individual except Uggs. We have plenty of shoes (but never adequate). Size Several is perfect right after hrs of damage. We've one particular couple of size Eight plus they are much too large and also flop about in my foot. I don these at home just. <br /> I had been overdue towards the Ugg boot, nevertheless I am glad I came up. They're wonderful! Granted Ugg boots usually are not the most wonderful boot, yet boy they are cozy, warm, along with toasty. My hubby wants to request in which My spouse and i maintain the snow obstruct My spouse and i apply my toes upon in the winter months. I recently can't seem to keep these things comfortable indoors, or out. Ugg boot work however! And as usually, www.dellboots.com is utterly fantastic! <br /> I just acquired for the reason that to increase my Ugg series. We've several different sets in different colors and styles. I used to be quite let down while using excellence of the brand-new shoes or boots Ugg boot will be creating. www.bootsqueens.com boots queens vdz eza The base with the boot styles would not stay way up and also ended up being extremely slender. The sheepskin liner had not been equal in the boot styles either, the other was considerably thin compared to the other. In addition, the boots were way too reduce and I sensed my ft . sliding beyond all of them with every step. This is not the responsibility of dellboots.com, nevertheless the proven fact that Ugg sheepskin boots looks like it's making decrease top quality boots is incredibly unsatisfactory. I desired the actual saying color, nonetheless they experience at low costs made. I additionally seem like our toes and fingers would get all the way through the most notable soon after wears. Recently i acquired the actual chocolate bars coloration with regard to christmas plus they sense just best! I'm much like the saying versions are not produced similar to they was previously. I'll be going back these people and hope that will Uggs will begin producing his or her proverb Uggs along with better made again shortly before I get one more set. <br /> Adore for the reason that! I've had the particular Vintage Tall prior to and so they received too cozy occasionally, however these are fantastic! I usually don a new Several.5M throughout various other sneakers. I attempted a new Six during these nevertheless they were thus small www.bootspages.com ugg boots cheap lqy bzz these people hurt along with thought like my ft . ended up being dropping off to sleep. Additionally, it thought similar to my own feet were scrunched. Your 7 can feel more leisurely, comfortable and ideal! I wouldn't advise sizing down 1.Five styles if you don't do not mind you being confined.
L
Ne me dis pas que tu étais un des Snorkies ??? Parce que je vous ai vus passer mdr !!!! J'ai trouvé ca énorme !!!! :D
M
J'étais fan du dessin animé j'avais pu me trouver les BD :)
S
J'adoooooooooooooooore ce dessin animé!!! en plus j'avais une peluche de celle aux cheveux roses! il faut que je la retrouve je mettrai la photo sur mon blog! merci pour nous faire revivre ce souvenir!
Newsletter
Publicité
Archives
Tooth Fairy
Publicité